Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Osteopathic Center for Healing

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physicians located in Rockville, MD

4.93/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Osteopathic Center for Healing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osteopathic Center for Healing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Great Spent an hour with me and went over everything very thoroughly
Jude A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
The doctor is caring, competent, personable and efficient, and his treatments result in pain reduction.
CLAIRE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
For the past 3 months I am taking Scar treatment for my right knee after knee replacement surgery. When I first meet with Dr. Neil my range of motion was about 80 degrees. Now my range is at 90 to 93 degrees without pain. This doctor he listens and cares about his patients needs. The office staff are very helpful and caring.
DILEK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr Spiegel is very experienced, seems to follow up new practices and even more importantly gave me the impression of being very compassionate and a good listener.
TZIPORAH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Spiegel took time to diagnose me and explain everything very clearly.
MOLLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Spiegel has alleviated my pain. I can’t ask for more.
KAREN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I received Dr Speigel’s full attention to my concerns and my knee issues. He explained options with pros and cons in a professional manner including why one option was not suitable for me. I went home with good information to consider.
MUSSIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Excellent!
YARRISA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
I’m beyond grateful to have been able to find the practice. I was seen heard and reassured. Everyone is kind, the atmosphere is peaceful and the space is very clean and welcoming. I’m so excited for the journey to bettering and strengthening my health. You will not leave empty handed. You will receive a wealth of knowledge and what direction is best for your health healing!!!!!
GARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent care.
William S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Have been treated for chronic pain for a good number of years by Dr. Spiegel with referrals which has provided relief and improved quality of life. I can not recommend him and his staff highly enough for their professional and personal service.
NATALIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Spiegel was so fantastic! First visit but felt cared for and much better after I left! Looking forward to working with him!
BEVERLY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Thank you for an excellent initial consultation! Your assessment of my condition, explanations with guided ultrasound, and discussion of next steps were very informative. It gave me confidence in the suggested path forward.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
I’m happy with the treatment I’m getting, and the explanations.
COLIN - RYAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Spiegel is great. He listens and he works WITH you to create a plan of action, that addresses any and all of your concerns. He is fantastic, and I am very pleased with his services, I will continue to recommend him to everyone I know, especially if you are not getting what you need or want with your PCP.
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
I haven't had my visit yet but so far the experience has been positive and very pleasant
AGATA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
I was differing from a terrible pain in my lumbar area and after having gone to a chiropractor and having done physical therapy I finally saw Dr. Spiegal and after 3 sessions my pain was almost gone and I could finally gain back some of my mobility. Dr. Spiegal and his staff are courteous and knowledgeable and I always feel welcome.
JEAN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I called to make an appointment and it was towards the end of the work day so the answering machine picked up. I just hung up figuring I would call back the next day. Not 5 minutes later, the young woman at the desk called me, asked how she could help and got me in to see the doctor the next morning. Dr. Spiegel is very thorough - explains everything - weighs treatment options so I could make an informed decision with which I am comfortable. The whole operation is the best.
AMY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very good initial visit. He took the time to really understand my medical history and then to look at my current issue and figure out what was going on and how he could help.
BERRIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
I have never been evaluated in this detail. I learnt about new weaknesses/risks about my health and started to take medication to mitigate them