Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Osteopathic Center for Healing

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physicians located in Rockville, MD

99 total reviews

Osteopathic Center for Healing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osteopathic Center for Healing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIM M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Spiegel is a good communicator and willing to spend the time answering questions and concerns.
TRACY D.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Spiegel very skillfully straightens a crooked spine. I always feel better after visiting him.
MARIROSE U.
Submitted 02/24/21
From the time I walked in the office I felt cared for and that I was being listened to. Jennifer Gularson, PA-C is professional, excellent at walking you through a procedure all with kindness and care. The professionals at the front desk are incredible.
AYDA S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very caring professional!
GARY R.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Spiegel has treated me over many years for muscular-skeletal issues and for general physical health (e.g., he got me off lipitor with red yeast rice, reduced my A1c with intermittent fasting and a berberine supplement). He is an expert in resolving medical and physical health issues without prescription medication and surgery.
Chad S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Back in the fall of 2020, I had the PRP procedure on both my left knee and left hip. I have arthritis in my left knee and left hip, and prior to this procedure, I had been in constant pain. This pain began to negatively effect my ability to work and be physically active. Since the procedure, the radiating pain has ceased. By following the guidelines given by Dr. Spiegel (daily stretching routine, timeline until physical activity can continue, cardio activity to follow) with the procedure, I have begun to increase my physical activity each month since. The plan he offers puts me in the driver's seat to take ownership of my own recovery. I appreciate his guidance, and like always, I am happy with how he has been able to provide feasible options to increase my mobility without relying on pain medication or surgery. Thank you Dr. Spiegel.
KATHRYN- KAT H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Spiegel is an attentive and enthusiastic listener. I so appreciated his curiosity about me and his thorough explanations of his process, thoughts, and the tests that would be run to find a diagnosis. I left my appointment feeling hopeful and that I had learned a great deal.
SUSAN A.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Spiegel took care of my tennis elbow in 3 visits! He used Prolotherapy and it worked! I am pain free!
Lori T.
Submitted 01/27/21
The best botox, filler and peels I have ever gotten - cutting edge procedures the PDO Max threading is incredible and thrilled Jennifer offers this. I cannot wait to do the IV therapy and get hormones checked. Jennifer takes care of the whole person! Could not refer her more!
MAUREEN L.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Spiegel provides up-to-date treatment for physical problems that make a difference in aging.
SANKAR P.
Submitted 01/15/21
My daughter had issues post concussion and my had lower back issues. We both view Dr. Spiegel's approach to treatment have been very healthy and we are seeing very positive results after having had his treatment. Thank you Dr. Spiegel.
SUSAN A.
Submitted 12/30/20
Staff were pleasant, interactive and helpful. Dr. Speigel was attentive, engaging and included me in thought processes. HE was knowledgeable and thought outside the box.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Spiegel is very personal, professional and has a vast knowledge base on sport injuries and joint pain.
LEE T.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very personalized, thoughtful and thorough. Best I've ever experienced with excellent results!
JOANNE D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent care and Dr Spiegel listens well. He is a skilled physician.
NEIL K.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Spiegel is awesome. He takes all the time necessary with his patients and explains and shows you everything. He is unlike any other doctor.
DONALD S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great treatment.
Edna B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Spiegel was very thorough with his explanations of what may be the reason for my pain issue. He had good suggestions, gave a few exercises to do in the meanwhile and will further examine the situation after the MRI he ordered, whereas my primary doctor didn't think it was necessary.
Dori P.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great experience all round. Dr Spiegel took plenty of time with me and explained everything with the assist of diagrams which were helpful in understanding my particular problem.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Terrific first visit!