Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Osteopathic Center for Healing

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physicians located in Rockville, MD

99 total reviews

Osteopathic Center for Healing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osteopathic Center for Healing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent from check in to check out. Staff courteous and helpful and Dr Spiegel is thorough, knowledgeable and relatable.
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Spiegel is a godsend! After taking my son to multiple doctors who were unable to find anything wrong with my son, who suffers from incapacitating back pain, Dr Spiegel made a diagnosis and is treating my son…and my son is improving!
LINDA H.
Submitted 08/16/21
As always I was able to quickly obtain an appointment for my acute spine pain issue. I feel so much better follow my treatment.
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Personalized. Results-oriented.
ALAN A.
Submitted 08/10/21
A Holistic approach to my health is really paying dividends.
ERICH R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very knowledgeable and professional.
JILL K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Hopefully we have narrowed down what needs changing to improve weight loss. Only negative is that I have to wait 2 weeks for infusion
CHRIS K.
Submitted 07/25/21
I have had many very good doctors over the years, but Dr. Spiegel stands out among them. For over a year I had struggled with pain in the back of my right knee and numbness and other symptoms in my right foot. Given some ongoing abnormalities in my lower back and consultations I had last year with 2 very good spine specialists, I had come to believe this issue was with my back. Surgery was not recommended and it seemed little could be done. Dr. Spiegel approached the problem differently. First, he spent far more time diagnosing the issue than the 15 minutes I had with previous doctors. I think this is one of the things that sets him apart from any other doctor I have seen. It was only by thoroughly investigating my complex symptoms that he determined my medical issue was ultimately related to my knee and not my back. Through some cutting edge treatments that have not involved surgery, he has managed over the last 4 visits to get me to about 80% of normal, with the ultimate goal being 100%. I cannot ever thank him enough. I am an active 59 year-old and have been able to go back to doing some of the things I really love.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was fine. Nothing unusual
JOE S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Spiegel devoted a lot of time to really listening and figuring out the problem; clearly explained the diagnosis and basis for it; and administered an effective treatment and instructions for ongoing self care that were clear and practical
DENISE B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very satisfied! Dr. Spiegel takes the extra time and patience to go over my medical history and exercise choices and thoroughly explain and demonstrate a plan to treat my back pain.
JONATHAN C.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent care, Dr. Spiegel is good at using different techniques for different problems very effectively. Recommended
LOUIS E.
Submitted 06/24/21
Expert patient friendly effective to date with medical innovations
SYMA M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Spiegel quickly identified the problem and recommended a solution. He carefully explained everything to me. An excellent experience.
FRAN I.
Submitted 06/16/21
Interesting, and professional. Helped my shoulder!!
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Competent, creative guidance after thorough active-listening discussion.
MADELINE R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional, great understanding .procedure was not invasive at all.
KERRY L.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Spiegel's knowledge, intelligence, and experience are outstanding. He listens to patients, draws on a wealth of knowledge to quickly assess and treat health issues effectively, and maintains a personable demeanor at all times. I have had a number of sports-related injuries, and Dr. Spiegel has treated each injury successfully. I would never go to any one else to treat me.
MICHELLE K.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr Spiegel is a unique doctor - he doesn’t just look at my symptom(s) alone- rather he takes his time and looks at the broader picture of everything going on to solve the puzzle of what might be causing my symptom or pain and then addresses that.
LEE T.
Submitted 04/13/21
excellent treatment, follow up and recommendations. very professional and effective!