Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Osteopathic Center for Healing

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physicians located in Rockville, MD

99 total reviews

Osteopathic Center for Healing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osteopathic Center for Healing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark P.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very informative session Dr. Spiegel did a very complete exam and outlined all of the existing conditions that were contributors to my periodic knee pain. I feel much better prepared to explore the treatment options offered.
Isabel S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I was here in Rockville for a visit so I was pleasantly surprised that I could get an appointment to see Dr. Spiegel in such a short notice and without the need to get a referral from my primary care doctor first. Dr. Spiegel was approachable, professional and knowledgeable. He did an evaluation that to me seemed more thorough than what my own doctor and physical therapist had done for me at home. I went through 2 manipulation sessions with him and they were very different from the PT I had in the past. They seemed to have a positive impact on my symptoms. I wish I could stay and go through the full treatment , but I'm glad that at least I got some questions answered and a second opinion too. The staff was pleasant and whenever possible, they tried to accommodate appointments to my schedule. One has to pay the bill up front, which some could consider it a little pricey, but I thought it was worth the services, the treatment and the advice I got. If I were a resident here, I would definitely see Dr. Spiegel for my physical therapy needs again.
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/06/19
I really appreciated the time you took to assess and explain the problems I'm having with my knee. The discussion of options was really helpful.
Andrew P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Spiegel was the first doctor to actually sit down and listen to me about my shoulder problems. I had complications after a broken collarbone with my rotator cuff and SC joint and he is currently giving me prolotherapy and possibly PRP treatments. He sat down with me for two hours do diagnose my problems. Great experience and I have already recommended him to several people!
Terri S.
Submitted 07/22/19
So impressed with Dr. Spiegel looking forward to a holistic solution. He spent so much time with me today getting to know me.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Wonderful experience!
Jamie B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Third visit was awesome. Dr Spiegel really worked miracles. I felt tremendous relief from numerous symptoms.
Arlen M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Definitely coming back, very attentive and listened to all my needs and current issues.
Tracy D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Spiegel spent the time with me which was needed to assess my problem and straighten out my back. I can move again!
Nash B.
Submitted 01/05/19
After weeks of back pain, it was literally gone after an initial OMT.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Suffering with a tendon tear for over a year as I was afraid of PRP. I finally decided to let Dr Spiegel do the PRP and now, 4 weeks later, I finally have relief. I wish I listened to him when this all started, I would have saved myself a lot of suffering.
Karina C.
Submitted 12/27/18
After countless doctors and months of pain, I visited Dr. Spiegel. Not only did he take away my pain, he listened, spent time understanding the issue to heal the pain. I was already starting to think surgery might be my only answer until my visit. I often read reviews and can be hesitant to believe the glowing reviews. However in this case, it's all true. I visited physiatrists at the major hospitals I the area. Only Dr. Spiegel took away my pain.
Marlene L.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Spiegel was very patient and understanding as I talked about my history and concerns He was able to develop a plan for dealing with nerve pain I have been had for many years
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/09/18
Terrific!! Neil adjusted my right sacral area and the lower back pain is no more. . .My thumbs are OK, too.
Jane L.
Submitted 08/08/18
As always, felt my stance to be more comfortable. Another visit has been scheduled to evaluate my ach-y shoulder. I look forward to getting results of that.
Mark N.
Submitted 08/08/18
Met with Dr. Spiegel for a routine physical, his staff is friendly and down to earth. The appointment was prompt and Dr. Spiegel even took the time to assist me with a nagging ankle injury... I'm glad I made the drive from Harford County.
Debra H.
Submitted 08/04/18
I am so hoping this will work!
Lynne J.
Submitted 07/12/18
Detail oriented discussion of my health concerns, informative exchange of information and questions.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/07/18
Always an excellent experience