Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Osteopathic Center for Healing

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physicians located in Rockville, MD

4.93/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Osteopathic Center for Healing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osteopathic Center for Healing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I was very impressed with my initial visit with Dr Spiegel: he was attentive; he provided excellent feedback; he performed a series of manipulations which informed me of a diagnosis in order to go forward with a specific treatment plan. I look forward to future sessions.
MAUREEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Spiegel is a doctor who thinks outside of the box and listens to your issues and gets a thorough history before he treats. He has effectively treated several different medical problems I had. I’m grateful for his talents and care.
GISELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Spiegel is exceptional. Always willing to listen to all of my concerns. He is also very knowledgeable and thorough. I have only had positive experiences. His staff is also very nice and friendly.
RAMON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Spiegel and the office staff continue to serve as a caring, intelligent, open-minded, and respectful health care provider seeking to eliminate pain and illness of patients.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Wasn’t really sure what to expect, since I had no prior experience with an Osteopath. But Dr Spiegel did an excellent job of explaining what a DO does, and the whole-body approach to diagnosing and treating maladies makes a lot of sense to me. Dr. Spiegel took plenty of time to get to know me, I didn’t feel rushed at all, and appreciated the extensive battery of testing he ordered up to get a full picture of my health situation before taking any action.
JILL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr Spiegel is the best. He solved my SI joint pain without meds. After I had seen several other doctors and specialties had tried without success. I will refer all of my friends and family to this practice.
LOUIS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Spiegel is a brilliant doctor who goes above expected standards of practice in his caring for patients. Happy to recommend him!
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
My experience with Dr. Siegel has been exemplary. The first time that I saw him he spent a considerable amount of time just listening to me and asking questions about my medical issues. I have seen him several times since and he has always made me feel that his only objective is to provide me with whatever I need in terms of my complaints. He has a great bedside manner, and it is clear that he knows exactly what he is doing. He has helped me a lot, but most importantly he has taken the time to listen and understand.
PENELOPE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I have been seeing Dr. Spiegel over many years at various to treat problems with my back, shoulder, hip and knee. Without fail, he has been able to quickly diagnose each issue and treat each one successfully using his amazing range of expertise and number of techniques. I have had dry needling, platelet rich plasma injections, manipulations and adjustments. Each time, Dr. Spiegel has been thoughtful, and precise in the treatments he's given; has been polite and willing to explain my diagnoses and treatments; and has been responsive when I have posted questions on the patient portal. I recommend Dr. Spiegel highly and without reservation.
GAIL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Spiegel is an outstanding doctor. I knew from my first visit that I had finally found a doctor who would give me the care that I have needed to help relieve the terrible pain in my shoulder and neck. Furthermore, due to his sharp attention and focus, he prescribed a test which helped identify a potentially serious condition that he is now treating as needed. My life has changed for the better after years of trying to find help. I have more energy than I have had in several years and my pain has diminished dramatically. I am so grateful for Dr. Spiegel. He has an excellent support team who are friendly and highly professional.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I live in Dayton Ohio and I wait until I am in Maryland to get treatment for my spine.
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Such great staff and Dr Spiegel is an incredible diagnostician and healer. He is brilliant and the key physician in keeping me well. Thank you.
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I would recommend Dr. Spiegel. He asked questions and really listened to me. I didn't feel rushed. He spent time understand what was going on with my shoulder & knee. He explained things so that I understood how things were affecting shoulder & knee. He made me feel that getting me healthy was important. Office staff were pleasant and helpful. Thank you Dr. Spiegel
MAUREEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. Spiegel is a remarkable physician who takes the time to thoroughly understand what the medical issue is and remedies problems that other physician's have not addressed or recommended treating the symptom rather than the underlying problem He has been a life-saver for our family and we have highly recommended him to others.
MARSHALL DR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Well informed physician with expertise in many areas. Thoroughly describes diagnosis and treatment plan in a straightforward and caring manner. Very personable.
HILARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I am so appreciative of Dr. Spiegel and the amazing staff at Osteopathic Center for Healing who work together to make sure my treatment plan is a success.
RONALD-DR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Fantastic doctor--solves everything!
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I was able to get an appointment with Dr Spiegel within 1 day and his treatment decreased my back pain significantly.
CAROL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Fantastic very easy to communicate with the doctor and understand the tests I have to take. I would recommend Dr Spiegel to anyone needing a special Dr.
DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr spiegel very professional and explains issues to patient very articulately