Testimonials & Reviews

Osteopathic Center for Healing

Neil Spiegel, DO

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physician located in Rockville, MD

11 total reviews

Dr. Neil Spiegel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Spiegel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Spiegel spent the time with me which was needed to assess my problem and straighten out my back. I can move again!
Nash B.
Submitted 01/05/19
After weeks of back pain, it was literally gone after an initial OMT.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Suffering with a tendon tear for over a year as I was afraid of PRP. I finally decided to let Dr Spiegel do the PRP and now, 4 weeks later, I finally have relief. I wish I listened to him when this all started, I would have saved myself a lot of suffering.
Karina C.
Submitted 12/27/18
After countless doctors and months of pain, I visited Dr. Spiegel. Not only did he take away my pain, he listened, spent time understanding the issue to heal the pain. I was already starting to think surgery might be my only answer until my visit. I often read reviews and can be hesitant to believe the glowing reviews. However in this case, it's all true. I visited physiatrists at the major hospitals I the area. Only Dr. Spiegel took away my pain.
Marlene L.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Spiegel was very patient and understanding as I talked about my history and concerns He was able to develop a plan for dealing with nerve pain I have been had for many years
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/09/18
Terrific!! Neil adjusted my right sacral area and the lower back pain is no more. . .My thumbs are OK, too.
Jane L.
Submitted 08/08/18
As always, felt my stance to be more comfortable. Another visit has been scheduled to evaluate my ach-y shoulder. I look forward to getting results of that.
Mark N.
Submitted 08/08/18
Met with Dr. Spiegel for a routine physical, his staff is friendly and down to earth. The appointment was prompt and Dr. Spiegel even took the time to assist me with a nagging ankle injury... I'm glad I made the drive from Harford County.
Debra H.
Submitted 08/04/18
I am so hoping this will work!
Lynne J.
Submitted 07/12/18
Detail oriented discussion of my health concerns, informative exchange of information and questions.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/07/18
Always an excellent experience