Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Osteopathic Center for Healing

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physicians located in Rockville, MD

71 total reviews

Osteopathic Center for Healing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osteopathic Center for Healing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA B.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was fine. Nothing unusual
JOE S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Spiegel devoted a lot of time to really listening and figuring out the problem; clearly explained the diagnosis and basis for it; and administered an effective treatment and instructions for ongoing self care that were clear and practical
DENISE B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very satisfied! Dr. Spiegel takes the extra time and patience to go over my medical history and exercise choices and thoroughly explain and demonstrate a plan to treat my back pain.
JONATHAN C.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent care, Dr. Spiegel is good at using different techniques for different problems very effectively. Recommended
LOUIS E.
Submitted 06/24/21
Expert patient friendly effective to date with medical innovations
SYMA M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Spiegel quickly identified the problem and recommended a solution. He carefully explained everything to me. An excellent experience.
FRAN I.
Submitted 06/16/21
Interesting, and professional. Helped my shoulder!!
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Competent, creative guidance after thorough active-listening discussion.
MADELINE R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional, great understanding .procedure was not invasive at all.
KERRY L.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Spiegel's knowledge, intelligence, and experience are outstanding. He listens to patients, draws on a wealth of knowledge to quickly assess and treat health issues effectively, and maintains a personable demeanor at all times. I have had a number of sports-related injuries, and Dr. Spiegel has treated each injury successfully. I would never go to any one else to treat me.
MICHELLE K.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr Spiegel is a unique doctor - he doesn’t just look at my symptom(s) alone- rather he takes his time and looks at the broader picture of everything going on to solve the puzzle of what might be causing my symptom or pain and then addresses that.
LEE T.
Submitted 04/13/21
excellent treatment, follow up and recommendations. very professional and effective!
KIM M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Spiegel is a good communicator and willing to spend the time answering questions and concerns.
TRACY D.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Spiegel very skillfully straightens a crooked spine. I always feel better after visiting him.
MARIROSE U.
Submitted 02/24/21
From the time I walked in the office I felt cared for and that I was being listened to. Jennifer Gularson, PA-C is professional, excellent at walking you through a procedure all with kindness and care. The professionals at the front desk are incredible.
AYDA S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very caring professional!
GARY R.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Spiegel has treated me over many years for muscular-skeletal issues and for general physical health (e.g., he got me off lipitor with red yeast rice, reduced my A1c with intermittent fasting and a berberine supplement). He is an expert in resolving medical and physical health issues without prescription medication and surgery.
Chad S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Back in the fall of 2020, I had the PRP procedure on both my left knee and left hip. I have arthritis in my left knee and left hip, and prior to this procedure, I had been in constant pain. This pain began to negatively effect my ability to work and be physically active. Since the procedure, the radiating pain has ceased. By following the guidelines given by Dr. Spiegel (daily stretching routine, timeline until physical activity can continue, cardio activity to follow) with the procedure, I have begun to increase my physical activity each month since. The plan he offers puts me in the driver's seat to take ownership of my own recovery. I appreciate his guidance, and like always, I am happy with how he has been able to provide feasible options to increase my mobility without relying on pain medication or surgery. Thank you Dr. Spiegel.
KATHRYN- KAT H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Spiegel is an attentive and enthusiastic listener. I so appreciated his curiosity about me and his thorough explanations of his process, thoughts, and the tests that would be run to find a diagnosis. I left my appointment feeling hopeful and that I had learned a great deal.
SUSAN A.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Spiegel took care of my tennis elbow in 3 visits! He used Prolotherapy and it worked! I am pain free!