Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Osteopathic Center for Healing

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physicians located in Rockville, MD

116 total reviews

Osteopathic Center for Healing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osteopathic Center for Healing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIELLE Z.
Submitted 09/23/22
Thorough and kind
CAROLE A.
Submitted 09/06/22
Extremely thorough first appointment. Feeling hopeful for useful results.
AMY R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Welcoming Highly detailed examination Excellent communication of issues Offered hope that replacement surgery could be very delayed or not required
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 09/02/22
much less pain now
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 08/29/22
Office staff are courteous and efficient. Dr. Spiegel diagnosed where the pain I had, and provided options for relief. I am back to aerobics, yoga, table tennis and swimming. Dr Spiegel is a miracle worker!
RAMON G.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Spiegel listens and problem solves with research and the patient’s feedback. The staff are great with documentation, scheduling, and administration so the patient can quickly file claims and fill prescriptions.
CHERYL S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Spiegal took his time and set up a plan for me for healing.
PHILIP C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent care and treatment
TASSEW H.
Submitted 05/20/22
I have visited Dr. Spiegel a couple of days ago. We have reviewed the images and reports. He doesn't want to miss any of the information, documents it and discuss based on research. Wanted to see the issue from different perspective which I totally gives it significant credit. Would highly consider him for follow up and recommend him. Well done Dr Spiegel.
Lauren P.
Submitted 05/03/22
After months of being sick and many Dr. visits later, Dr. Spiegel not only diagnosed the problem but put me on the path to recovery. I am forever grateful because I am feeling better today than I have in a very long time. His ability to listen to his patients, give them as much time as needed and to think outside the box help him to offer truly exceptional patient care.
EMILY D.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Spiegel really calmed my nerves and approached my situation very holistically.
TOMAS S.
Submitted 01/24/22
I was skeptical at the beginning because it took me more time to heal my knee, I guess it depends on your age. After my total recovery I trust Dr.Spiegel. He knows well what he does. I highly recommend him.
WENDY A.
Submitted 01/14/22
My experience was great. Staff was cordial and most importantly the doctor was prompt and displayed excellent bedside practices.
MOLLIE L.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Spiegel was so attentive to my concerns. I emailed him regularly and he always got back to me so quickly. I am so appreciative of all his work!
SUSAN H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Spiegel is knowledgeable in how to treat your whole body and how that effects your health. He listens to your concerns.
YURI Z.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Nail expert in his occupation,he diagnosed my issue and gave me treatment hue relief my pain,he was explaining to me all questions i had asked with patients in way I could understand everything. I highly recommend to people in need to refer to Dr. Nail!
Christine P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Jennifer is the utmost professional with amazing skills. She manages my hormones, thyroid and the aesthetics of my face with her cosmetic offerings. I’ve known her for years and would highly recommend her!
JUDITH L.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Spiegel did 4 stem cell injections in my shoulder in 2019. Fast recovery and I have complete mobility of my shoulder. My chronic body pain and inflammation has been an on-going mystery he has solved and now for recovery. Using the portal has been a great way to connect with him and he answers promptly with a friendly and understandable response. He has not dropped me when almost all other physicians I have seen for this condition have. I really appreciate that. Thank you, Dr. Spiegel.
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 11/17/21
I always appreciate the thoughtful care from Dr. Spiegel.
LISA T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Friendly, professional, experienced & compassionate!