Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Osteopathic Center for Healing

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physicians located in Rockville, MD

90 total reviews

Osteopathic Center for Healing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osteopathic Center for Healing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Thorough and thoughtful care!
MARSHALL DR K.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Spiegel is a skilled compassionate physician and I will continue to seek his expertise and refer others to him.
MITCHELL R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Neil Spiegel is the best doctor I have ever known: patient, inquisitive, knowledgeable, and thorough.
ERIKA R.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was very satisfied with what Dr.Spiegel recommended for me He also did some therapy on me which helped tremendously
KERRY L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Spiegel is the best doctor who has ever treated me. He assessed my issue, answered my questions, decided on the appropriate solution, and treated me successfully. His knowledge, experience, and personable style are top-notch!
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 09/06/21
Doc was efficient and reassuring. Provided a plan of action.
ALI N.
Submitted 09/03/21
Healing after 15 years of misdiagnosed. Excellent.
LISA T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Knowledgeable, compassionate & experienced!
KEVIN M.
Submitted 09/01/21
I am very happy with my current and previous visits to Dr. Spiegel. He is not only one of if not the friendliest doctors I have met, but he is also the most knowledgeable.
JEAN D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very relatable and doctor and took a lot of time evaluating.
CAROL M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone was pleasant, thorough and knowledgeable.
MELISSA G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent from check in to check out. Staff courteous and helpful and Dr Spiegel is thorough, knowledgeable and relatable.
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Spiegel is a godsend! After taking my son to multiple doctors who were unable to find anything wrong with my son, who suffers from incapacitating back pain, Dr Spiegel made a diagnosis and is treating my son…and my son is improving!
LINDA H.
Submitted 08/16/21
As always I was able to quickly obtain an appointment for my acute spine pain issue. I feel so much better follow my treatment.
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Personalized. Results-oriented.
ALAN A.
Submitted 08/10/21
A Holistic approach to my health is really paying dividends.
ERICH R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very knowledgeable and professional.
JILL K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Hopefully we have narrowed down what needs changing to improve weight loss. Only negative is that I have to wait 2 weeks for infusion
CHRIS K.
Submitted 07/25/21
I have had many very good doctors over the years, but Dr. Spiegel stands out among them. For over a year I had struggled with pain in the back of my right knee and numbness and other symptoms in my right foot. Given some ongoing abnormalities in my lower back and consultations I had last year with 2 very good spine specialists, I had come to believe this issue was with my back. Surgery was not recommended and it seemed little could be done. Dr. Spiegel approached the problem differently. First, he spent far more time diagnosing the issue than the 15 minutes I had with previous doctors. I think this is one of the things that sets him apart from any other doctor I have seen. It was only by thoroughly investigating my complex symptoms that he determined my medical issue was ultimately related to my knee and not my back. Through some cutting edge treatments that have not involved surgery, he has managed over the last 4 visits to get me to about 80% of normal, with the ultimate goal being 100%. I cannot ever thank him enough. I am an active 59 year-old and have been able to go back to doing some of the things I really love.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was fine. Nothing unusual