Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Osteopathic Center for Healing

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physicians located in Rockville, MD

99 total reviews

Osteopathic Center for Healing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osteopathic Center for Healing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH L.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Spiegel did 4 stem cell injections in my shoulder in 2019. Fast recovery and I have complete mobility of my shoulder. My chronic body pain and inflammation has been an on-going mystery he has solved and now for recovery. Using the portal has been a great way to connect with him and he answers promptly with a friendly and understandable response. He has not dropped me when almost all other physicians I have seen for this condition have. I really appreciate that. Thank you, Dr. Spiegel.
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 11/17/21
I always appreciate the thoughtful care from Dr. Spiegel.
LISA T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Friendly, professional, experienced & compassionate!
PARVANEH S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very pleased
MEGAN W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Spiegel is very patient & thorough
JANE L.
Submitted 10/11/21
As always felt so much better after treatment. Got good advice. Made a decision to get PRP.
HANNA S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very thorough thank you so much!
NEDA A.
Submitted 10/02/21
He is an incredible doctor,the questions he asked to pin point the issues I’ve been dealing with for the past 5 years was right on which sadly I was struggling all along and none of the doctors were able to diagnose, not to even mention how much time, effort and money I had spent for getting 0 results for 5 years. I was suffering for so long, in my first visit he right away diagnosed them and clearly explained to me everything I was searching for And suffering from. All of my symptoms and new body aches and pains that recently I’ve developed and have been experiencing lessened by almost 50% in my first visit. It is unbelievable yet amazing what he does. I wished I had known about him 5 years ago so that I wouldnt have to suffer for this long. I highly recommend him.
AMANDA W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Kind, compassionate, and very thorough.
JULIE S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Thorough and thoughtful care!
MARSHALL DR K.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Spiegel is a skilled compassionate physician and I will continue to seek his expertise and refer others to him.
MITCHELL R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Neil Spiegel is the best doctor I have ever known: patient, inquisitive, knowledgeable, and thorough.
ERIKA R.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was very satisfied with what Dr.Spiegel recommended for me He also did some therapy on me which helped tremendously
KERRY L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Spiegel is the best doctor who has ever treated me. He assessed my issue, answered my questions, decided on the appropriate solution, and treated me successfully. His knowledge, experience, and personable style are top-notch!
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 09/06/21
Doc was efficient and reassuring. Provided a plan of action.
ALI N.
Submitted 09/03/21
Healing after 15 years of misdiagnosed. Excellent.
LISA T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Knowledgeable, compassionate & experienced!
KEVIN M.
Submitted 09/01/21
I am very happy with my current and previous visits to Dr. Spiegel. He is not only one of if not the friendliest doctors I have met, but he is also the most knowledgeable.
JEAN D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very relatable and doctor and took a lot of time evaluating.
CAROL M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone was pleasant, thorough and knowledgeable.