Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Osteopathic Center for Healing

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physicians located in Rockville, MD

97 total reviews

Osteopathic Center for Healing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osteopathic Center for Healing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Friendly, professional, experienced & compassionate!
PARVANEH S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very pleased
MEGAN W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Spiegel is very patient & thorough
JANE L.
Submitted 10/11/21
As always felt so much better after treatment. Got good advice. Made a decision to get PRP.
HANNA S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very thorough thank you so much!
NEDA A.
Submitted 10/02/21
He is an incredible doctor,the questions he asked to pin point the issues I’ve been dealing with for the past 5 years was right on which sadly I was struggling all along and none of the doctors were able to diagnose, not to even mention how much time, effort and money I had spent for getting 0 results for 5 years. I was suffering for so long, in my first visit he right away diagnosed them and clearly explained to me everything I was searching for And suffering from. All of my symptoms and new body aches and pains that recently I’ve developed and have been experiencing lessened by almost 50% in my first visit. It is unbelievable yet amazing what he does. I wished I had known about him 5 years ago so that I wouldnt have to suffer for this long. I highly recommend him.
AMANDA W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Kind, compassionate, and very thorough.
JULIE S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Thorough and thoughtful care!
MARSHALL DR K.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Spiegel is a skilled compassionate physician and I will continue to seek his expertise and refer others to him.
MITCHELL R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Neil Spiegel is the best doctor I have ever known: patient, inquisitive, knowledgeable, and thorough.
ERIKA R.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was very satisfied with what Dr.Spiegel recommended for me He also did some therapy on me which helped tremendously
KERRY L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Spiegel is the best doctor who has ever treated me. He assessed my issue, answered my questions, decided on the appropriate solution, and treated me successfully. His knowledge, experience, and personable style are top-notch!
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 09/06/21
Doc was efficient and reassuring. Provided a plan of action.
ALI N.
Submitted 09/03/21
Healing after 15 years of misdiagnosed. Excellent.
LISA T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Knowledgeable, compassionate & experienced!
KEVIN M.
Submitted 09/01/21
I am very happy with my current and previous visits to Dr. Spiegel. He is not only one of if not the friendliest doctors I have met, but he is also the most knowledgeable.
JEAN D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very relatable and doctor and took a lot of time evaluating.
CAROL M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone was pleasant, thorough and knowledgeable.
MELISSA G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent from check in to check out. Staff courteous and helpful and Dr Spiegel is thorough, knowledgeable and relatable.
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Spiegel is a godsend! After taking my son to multiple doctors who were unable to find anything wrong with my son, who suffers from incapacitating back pain, Dr Spiegel made a diagnosis and is treating my son…and my son is improving!