Due to COVID19 our office hours are on an abbreviated schedule daily.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Osteopathic Center for Healing

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physicians located in Rockville, MD

37 total reviews

Osteopathic Center for Healing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osteopathic Center for Healing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 07/11/20
Excellent
Renee E.
Submitted 07/09/20
I Have been a patient of Jennifers for years. She has continued to treat all areas of my health concerns. Internal and External. Extremely professional with always having newest advancements. She has treated the whole package. I've never felt better! Using Bioidentical hormone replacement therapy and treating all my Anti-aging concerns. Highly recommend all of her services.
Mary Ann W.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Spiegel listens, takes time to be thorough, shows respect and empathy. He helped me the at my first appointment. He provided an appropriate level of support and information during the painful injection of protein rich plasma and stem cell infusion into my knees. He accurately predicted no downtime. I feel the relief worth the expense. Hope one day insurance will cover the cost.
Anna S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Spiegel is the only doctor who actually figured out the cause of my long standing illness; and I’ve been trying to get answers for 23 years. He dug deep into the puzzle, heard everything I said, answered with respect and kindness. I am most grateful to be on the path of recovery due to his wealth of knowledge and caring. Thank you Dr. Spiegel, I am forever in your debt.
H. K.
Submitted 05/16/20
I'm grateful that Dr. Spiegel gave me a diagnosis that helped me understand my internal and structural health problems. I felt like he understood me and my body...
James F.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Spiegel impressed me as being a very knowledgeable and professional. I am confident that he will help to make me well, or if necessary refer me to the correct person.
Marty O.
Submitted 02/21/20
Everything was good.
Obnette F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Had a great experience meeting Dr Spiegel. Felt like I had the time I needed to really explain what was going on with my health.
Kendra S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Phenomenally positive experience. Really helped me feel better by his skilled expertise and knowledge of the human body.
Sylvia D.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great experience with Jennifer Very professional and friendly
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr Spiegel ... listens thoroughly and I felt as though I was heard . Then he did his exam and treatment for my scoliosis as well as recommendations for the treatment of osteoporosis. There are not enough doctors like him!! Compassionate and and a sense of humor... on top of his incredible knowledge and insights into various treatments.
Tracy H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Spiegel was thorough in his examinations and was generous in providing clear understanding of why my issues were presenting. His office staff are welcoming, friendly and competent. I left feeling confident that his expertise will help to bring about healing and balance.
Teresa S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Spiegel was thorough in taking a health history and identified how different symptoms in the body from what seemed like different causes could actually be linked together. Very enlightening.
Stewart G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Spiegel made sure he understood my situation and history. He was very thorough in his examination and explained things clearly. I like the approach he wants to take with regard to treating my left knee and left shoulder. I'm hopeful this will prove to be beneficial.
Paul B.
Submitted 01/15/20
I was there for micro-needling and had never done this before. Jennifer was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She made me very comfortable and had excellent technique. I am going to switch all my functional medicine needs and concerns to her care.
Tom M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Spiegel helped identify the underlying cause and recommended appropriate treatment.
Molly P.
Submitted 12/27/19
I'm heartened that Dr. Spiegel identified the source of my pain from my description and, more importantly, was able to alleviate it.
Alexandra F.
Submitted 12/26/19
I've only been through the initial consult, but I was impressed with the time Dr. Spiegel spent with me taking my comprehensive history and good notes. I could see that he was beginning to analyze my symptoms and start to formulate an idea of genesis and possible treatment. I am hopeful that after he receives the results of tests we can begin a process of healing.
Mark P.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very informative session Dr. Spiegel did a very complete exam and outlined all of the existing conditions that were contributors to my periodic knee pain. I feel much better prepared to explore the treatment options offered.
Isabel S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I was here in Rockville for a visit so I was pleasantly surprised that I could get an appointment to see Dr. Spiegel in such a short notice and without the need to get a referral from my primary care doctor first. Dr. Spiegel was approachable, professional and knowledgeable. He did an evaluation that to me seemed more thorough than what my own doctor and physical therapist had done for me at home. I went through 2 manipulation sessions with him and they were very different from the PT I had in the past. They seemed to have a positive impact on my symptoms. I wish I could stay and go through the full treatment , but I'm glad that at least I got some questions answered and a second opinion too. The staff was pleasant and whenever possible, they tried to accommodate appointments to my schedule. One has to pay the bill up front, which some could consider it a little pricey, but I thought it was worth the services, the treatment and the advice I got. If I were a resident here, I would definitely see Dr. Spiegel for my physical therapy needs again.