Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Osteopathic Center for Healing

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Physicians located in Rockville, MD

4.93/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Osteopathic Center for Healing always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osteopathic Center for Healing below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great work. Darby was in fine form.
ROBERT O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
This will be my 3rd procedure with Dr. Spiegel. The 1st 2 were extremely successful. I highly recommend the process and their office.
JANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Always just what I need.
MURIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I feel seen and heard! Dr. Speigel’s approach is caring, informative, smart, healing, integrative, and reassuring— and a breath of fresh air. It’s good to feel that I’m a whole body :)
TERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Another great Experience, discussing new procedure options for several ailments and scanning areas of pain, revealing the underlying causes, and potential solutions.
JILL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Felt listened too. Game plan was created. Texts triggered.
CATHERINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent Doctor!
TRACY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Cured me!
ANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Above and beyond. Doctor Spiegel is the kindest, most attentive and caring doctor I have been seen by in a long, long time, and the most ethical one I have ever been to. He cares about the patient and about getting a result. I felt like the doctor shares my goal - to fully cure the condition that's causing me pain, rather than working out an expensive plan of maintenance. 10/10 would recommended! I wish all doctors were like him. Also, the customer service for setting up the appointment was fantastic. They are so easy to reach, and they follow up. I really felt cared for.
KIMBERLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Spiegal is an absolute treasure; the educational attainments of this individual can never be understated. If you are interested in pursuing optimal wellness throughout your entire lifespan Dr. Spiegal would be at the top of your lineup of practitioners.
DANIELLE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Thorough and kind
CAROLE A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Extremely thorough first appointment. Feeling hopeful for useful results.
AMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Welcoming Highly detailed examination Excellent communication of issues Offered hope that replacement surgery could be very delayed or not required
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
much less pain now
ELIZABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Office staff are courteous and efficient. Dr. Spiegel diagnosed where the pain I had, and provided options for relief. I am back to aerobics, yoga, table tennis and swimming. Dr Spiegel is a miracle worker!
RAMON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Spiegel listens and problem solves with research and the patient’s feedback. The staff are great with documentation, scheduling, and administration so the patient can quickly file claims and fill prescriptions.
CHERYL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Spiegal took his time and set up a plan for me for healing.
PHILIP C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent care and treatment
TASSEW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I have visited Dr. Spiegel a couple of days ago. We have reviewed the images and reports. He doesn't want to miss any of the information, documents it and discuss based on research. Wanted to see the issue from different perspective which I totally gives it significant credit. Would highly consider him for follow up and recommend him. Well done Dr Spiegel.
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
After months of being sick and many Dr. visits later, Dr. Spiegel not only diagnosed the problem but put me on the path to recovery. I am forever grateful because I am feeling better today than I have in a very long time. His ability to listen to his patients, give them as much time as needed and to think outside the box help him to offer truly exceptional patient care.